The Book of Secrets and The Harp of Power are children's novels written by Alex Dunne, both exciting adventures filled with sinister faeries, set in contemporary Ireland and inspired by Irish folklore. Published by The O'Brien Press in 2022 & 2023, cover illustration by Shona Shirley Macdonald. 

You may also like

Back to Top